The New Generation of Hybrid Cloud Security Best Practices — Redmondmag.com | #cloudsecurity


The New Generation of Hybrid Cloud Security Best Practices

Date: Friday, October 29th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT

As the cloud continues to evolve, and enterprise adoption of the cloud continues to increase, more enterprises are choosing the flexibility of hybrid cloud platforms. The combination of public and private clouds presents storage and organizational options, but can present several management and security challenges. Fully securing the hybrid cloud infrastructure requires different approaches for the public cloud platforms and for the private cloud.

During this session, we will examine several emerging best practices for ensuring the optimal security posture for both the public and private cloud as part of an enterprise hybrid cloud platform.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
The New Generation of Hybrid Cloud Security Best Practices

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Top 10 Things You Should Never Do with a Multi-Cloud Architecture

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 10/29/2021

Time: 9:00am PT



The JavaScript is not enabled! The form will not function properly, please enable JavaScript and reload the page.




Original Source link




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty seven + = thirty one