Multi-Cloud Security Summit — Redmondmag.com | #cloudsecurity


Multi-Cloud Security Summit

Date: Friday, September 22nd at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

There’s always security risks with a multi-cloud/hybrid environment.

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com, Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSInsider.net as they bring together independent experts to walk you through the top cloud security threats and what you can do to secure your multi-cloud and hybrid cloud environment in the face of today’s top threats.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Hybrid/Multi-Cloud Security Threats

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Threats
10 a.m.: Security Best Practices for Hybrid/Multi-Cloud Environments

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Top Third-Party Tools

Register now!

Date: 09/22/2021

Time: 9:00 AM PT



The JavaScript is not enabled! The form will not function properly, please enable JavaScript and reload the page.




Original Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

thirty + = 38