Getting Started with Cloud Security Summit — Redmondmag.com | #cloudsecurity


Getting Started with Cloud Security Summit

Date: Friday, March 4th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Get and keep your enterprise on the secure forefront of the cloud.

There’s so much you can do with the cloud — but are you taking advantage of everything it can do for you? And are you aware of all the security and compliance pitfalls? What are the current best practices for the modern IT enterprise? Find out in this half-day summit from the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review.

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
Cloud Security 101: Top Enterprise Cloud Setup & Configuration Best Practices

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Cloud Security 102: Expert Cloud Data Security Best Practices

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Cloud Security 103: Vendor Presentation

Register now!

Date: 03/04/2022

Time: 9:00 am PT




Original Source link




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

eighty two + = eighty five